New Media product

After starting my new media product, I have certainly made significant progress regarding building it along with the codes. I attached forms with frames and images and buttons and managed to input all the codes in a single day. I developed my skills of deciphering how to use the codes, for instance “frmouttakes.visible=false” would mean the form “outtakes” would not be visible when my film is played. or “frmscene.btnbackfromscenes.addEventListener(MouseEvent.CLICK, CloseSceneForm);” would mean going back to the main menue. 
 I must admit I am still developing these skills and I am starting to use complex formulae. But, conclusively I have already built a media product that is already more than sufficient.

Leave a Reply

